top of page
  • Writer's pictureBárbara Morais

Photowalks

Throughout all these years of photography, I would be nothing and would know nothing if I didn't have a group of friends with whom I share this passion.

Together we learn with each other.

From time to time (less often than I would want!), we meet!

Here are some of our Photowalks:





Photowalk Lisbon, forum Foco Manual,April 2012

(the first time I met the group of friends with whom I learned so much!)








Photowalk Guimarães May 31, 2012, (photo by my dear friend Pedro Freitas)














Meeting friends for enlargements, Pedras Salgadas, December 2012










Meeting of Large Format, Vila do Conde, with Paulo Pires, João Ferreira Figueiredo and Paulo Silveira, December 2012











Oporto, forum Foco Manual, October, 2013




























(By cameras and company-Raul Sá Dantas)










Oporto, Expo Mundo Fantasma, December 2014












Photowalk Oporto (photo by my dear friend Antonio Bandeira), November 2014














Photowalk Lisbon (Expo Sebastião Salgado), April 2015












Photowalk Lisbon 1/4 escuro and friends Jan 28, 2018









Pitões das Júnias, whit my daugthers and my dear friends Carlos Gonçalves and José Manuel Arantes

Aug 18, 2018


13 views0 comments
Comments

Comparte lo que piensasSé el primero en escribir un comentario.
bottom of page