top of page
  • Writer's pictureBárbara Morais

Me and my favorite machines - Gevabox

Gevabox f10,5/1:11

Photograph offers me unforgettable moments

One day a patient gave me a bag, with eggs. It is vulgar, my sick patient offer me what they receive from having cultivated the fields and raised the animals. I was not surprised at all.

I got home and put the bag inside the fridge.

The next day I went to get an egg.

I opened the bag, and in the middle of eggs, was this beautiful little box !!

(the patient had known for someone of my passion for the photograph, and decided to put "that thing in the bag because that could serve me for something "-sic :-)



Some time later, it was my turn to repay the gift, offering him a cyanotype: Gevabox and me

22 views0 comments
Comments

Share Your ThoughtsBe the first to write a comment.
bottom of page